Women's Daytime Drop-in Center Staff

Leslie Berkler, Executive Director leslie@womensdropin.org

Sara Marie Johnson, Operations Manager sara@womensdropin.org

Tanya Allen Burris, Case Manager tanya@womensdropin.org

Terri Brown, Case Manager terri@womensdropin.org

Emma Presley, Volunteer Coordinator emma@womensdropin.org

Ashly Maskell, Case Manager ashly@womensdropin.org


Bridget House Staff

Jnana Bryant, On-Site Counselor

Cheo Saetern, On-Site Counselor