Women's Daytime Drop-in Center Staff

Leslie Berkler, Executive Director leslie@womensdropin.org

Sara Marie Johnson, Operations Manager sara@womensdropin.org

Camara Rajabari, Case Manager camara@womensdropin.org

Madhu Marchesini, Case Manager madhu@womensdropin.org

Beth Gerstein, Volunteer Coordinator beth@womensdropin.org

Ashly Maskell, Case Manager ashly@womensdropin.org

Christine Chan, Case Manager christine@womensdropin.org


Bridget House Staff

Jnana Bryant, On-Site Counselor

Cheo Saetern, On-Site Counselor