Women's Daytime Drop-in Center Staff

Leslie Berkler, Executive Director leslie@womensdropin.org

Jana Hiraga, Director of Special Projects jana@womensdropin.org

Terri Brown, Family Case Manager terri@womensdropin.org

Sonam Kumari, Assistant Case Manager Sonam@womensdropin.org

Zenya Prowell, Center Coordinator volunteer@womensdropin.org

Angel Williams, Case Manager angel@womensdropin.org

Bryanna Ferguson, Case Manager Bryanna@womensdropin.org


Bridget House Staff

Lalin St. Juste, Life Skills Counselor

Sonam Kumari, Life Skills Counselor

Priyanka Ranada, Life Skills Counselor