Women's Daytime Drop-in Center Staff

Leslie Berkler, Executive Director leslie@womensdropin.org

Jana Hiraga, Director of Special Projects jana@womensdropin.org

Terri Brown, Supervising Case Manager terri@womensdropin.org

Sonam Kumari, Assistant Case Manager sonam@womensdropin.org

Zenya Prowell, Center Coordinator zenya@womensdropin.org

Angel Williams, Case Manager angel@womensdropin.org

Bryanna Ferguson, Case Manager bryanna@womensdropin.org


Bridget House Staff

Terri Brown, Director

Sonam Kumari, Coordinator

Priyanka Ranada, Life Skills Counselor